Happy Thanksgiving…

cropped-simplenorth.jpg

Just wanted to wish all of my fellow bloggers out in cyber space a wonderful Thanksgiving and to share with you why I am so blessed.

1. Supportive friends and family
2. Roof over my head
3. Bountiful Feast everyday
4. The unconditional love of my husband and daughter
5. Rewarding career working with children I adore

Most importantly, I am thankful to my Creator to wake up each glorious morning with purpose to make each moment on Earth a meaningful one, to impact the world for the better!

Happy Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

