Less content in the middle of moving….

mn lake shore

Just wanted to let you that my family and I will be moving in the next several weeks. Therefore I have decided to slow down everything in my life including blogging. I plan on posting Wondrous Wednesdays and a few updates on our moving and new home, in addition to checking on other bloggers at least once a day. My goal is that in a few weeks times we will be settled and I will be ready to launch my fall format.

Thank you for your understanding and as always my gratitude is yours.

8 thoughts on “Less content in the middle of moving….

Leave a Reply

