Wondrous Wednesdays: Vision Board

For most of us this very day is called ‘Hump Day’ or I like to call it ‘Worry Free Wednesday’ and in my field of education we often call it ‘Wacky Wednesday’ for this reason we let the 1st grade class have free choice in the lunch room. In any case, this is the day that we know that in a few short days we will be enjoying the weekend to come; therefore, marking the end of a very busy week with work, children’s activities and the bill cycle. Wondrous Wednesday is born out of an idea to share inspirational stories, thoughts or ideas to keep us motivated in our daily lives. Enjoy!

My Vision Board- Thanks to another blogger’s idea @ Taking Back Earth: Vision Board

This is idea is the motivate you in all aspects of your life, to help you achieve what you believe is the ultimate goal in my case it would be to Simplify, Simplify, Simplify so that I will someday have the time and energy to spend with my family and friends without worry of financial stress. Created with elements of home, family & pets, future travels and my career as a paraprofessional working with Special Education as a motivator in my daily life. I will look to this board as a reminder of my motto often hearing in my head the delightful words of ‘Don’t Worry Be Happy’ by Bobby McFerrin.

My Vision Board

So I will ask the original question of the originator of this idea over at Taking Back Earth blog, what would your vision board look like and what would your focus be?

One thought on “Wondrous Wednesdays: Vision Board

  1. Pingback: Wondrous Wednesdays: Vision Board | Simple Northern Life

Leave a Reply

