Mission Organization: A Pre-teen’s Room Part 2

Authored by A. Zych

Becca’s Room After

Sorry it took so long I was on vacation with my sister for a week and other family emergency emerged in the weeks past. Finally Becca and I finished purging, cleaning and organizing her room after a week and half. First we had to prioritized what was most important to Becca for instance her Breyer horses or her Beanie Babies she decided to go with her horses. Therefore her Beanie Babies are going in the garage sale. Next, because of moving into a small space and the absence of a closet  we were forced to purge her bigger sized handy me downs from her cousin and best friend. During this process Becca and I discussed how she was going to keep her room neat and organized and to reinforce this I would support her by joining her in the process of learning new cleaning habits to ensure she was successful. In the end Becca made many sacrifices and I am very proud of her, enjoy the video!

One thought on “Mission Organization: A Pre-teen’s Room Part 2

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

